Moving Forward

Hello friends. I’m back. I don’t really remember what I last posted about, but I know what is ahead of me. My life crumbled a few years ago, and now, I’m going to walk the Camino de Santiago in search of answers. I’m lost, but not hopeless. I believe the answers are out there. If not, it’ll be a great walk.

If you want to follow me on this journey, I’d like that. I’d like your support and suggestions. I know there are many wise beings who can direct me on my quest for answers. I wouldn’t mind if an enlightened guru was to appear on my 500-mile trek across Spain. We are all short-time visitors on this earth. Our stories may overlap or they may be different. It matters not. I’d still love to hear from you.

I intend to post every few days. I’ll let you know where I am and if maybe, just maybe, I’ve learned anything. I hope you’ll stick with me. I can use your help.

If I discover the meaning of life, you’ll be the first to know!

Thanks

, ,

One comment

Leave a comment